Mount Anville Secondary School

Young Environmentalists Awards 2023

Young Environmentalists Awards 2023
Huge congratulations to the following 2nd Year students:
Ava Sturdy
Vivian Feng
Emme Lee
Medhbh Twamley
Ciara Carney
Emilia Kinsella
Florence Vickery
and their teacher Ms S O'Brien who represented Mount Anville School in the Young Environmentalists Awards 2023, which took place today in the Convention Centre. The girls were triumphant and won 1st place in their category with their project on marine life. Well done to the girls, an inspiration to us all. Many thanks also to Ms Sinclair who accompanied the girls and Ms O'Brien today.
Mount Anville Secondary School
Principal: Ms. Caffrey
Deputy Principal: Ms. Kelly

Mount Anville Road, Dublin 14, D14 A8P3, Ireland

RCN: 20145095
Students Office
01 283 2373

Finance, Facilities & Operations
01 283 2373

© 2023 Mount Anville Secondary School